Japanese Postcards

JP 1

I recently bought a book about Japanese postcards, but as I don’t speak or read Japanese, I can only post a few I’ve really enjoyed, without any illumination, save the notes from the book itself.

JP 2

JP 3a

JP Bridge

JP Balloon Fuji

JP Window Delivery

JP 5 Birds

One thought on “Japanese Postcards

  1. You know I have bought books of postcards in Japan that had perforated edges so that I could tear them out and use as desired. This is something I can never find in the US really. I miss them!

Leave a Reply

